Skip to content
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Speedy Delivery 24h
Rated Excellent On Trustpilot

In The Mix DJ Drops Vol. 4

Original price £39.50
£39.50 - £39.50
Current price £39.50

Looking for an easy and effective way to add some extra flair to your DJ set? Look no further than In The Mix DJ Drops Vol. 4 - the ultimate package featuring $400 worth of audio at a fraction of the price. Includes 15 pre-made versions of the most requested DJ drop: "DJ name... in the mix."

Featuring 15 of our top-selling voices, including Frances, AC-Shaw, Mike, Al, Izzy, Chelsea, Michelle, Jill, MJ, Ronald, Alexia, Daniela, Greg, Rebecca, and Jennifer, you'll have plenty of options to choose from to find the perfect fit for your style.

All cuts are perfectly synced to 128 BPM, so you can easily shift them up or down to match your beats per minute. And if you want to make these drops truly unique to your performance, you can even add a custom script with your DJ name for an additional fee.

In The Mix DJ Drops Vol. 4 is the ultimate tool to add some extra excitement and energy to your DJ set, and with a diverse range of voices and custom options available, you can create a truly unique experience that your audience will love.

So why wait? Download In The Mix DJ Drops Vol. 4 today and take your performance to the next level with the most requested DJ drop in the industry!

Prices exclude VAT - it will be added at the checkout to transactions originating from UK & EU.

Read More Read Less

Special Instructions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Dj bluyogan
Dj bluyogan

Dj bluyogan in the mix