Skip to content
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Speedy Delivery 24h
Rated Excellent On Trustpilot

In the Mix DJ Drops Vol. 2

Original price £39.50
£39.50 - £39.50
Current price £39.50

Are you looking for a way to take your DJ set to the next level? Look no further than In The Mix DJ Drops Vol. 2 -- the ultimate package featuring $400 worth of audio at a fraction of the price.

This incredible package features 16 pre-mixed drops, all perfectly synced and produced with hot, cutting-edge sound FX. Every drop says the words that every DJ needs - "in the mix" - ensuring a high-energy, engaging experience for your audience.

What's more, In The Mix DJ Drops Vol. 2 features 15 different voice artists, including Candice, Caroline, Chelsea, Duke, Elle, Emma, Greg, Helen, Jill, Myma, Nicola, Rachael, Robin, Ryan, and Simone. With such a diverse range of voices, you'll have plenty of options to choose from to find the perfect fit for your style.

And if you want to make these drops truly unique to your performance, you can even customize the package with your DJ name for an additional fee.

In The Mix DJ Drops Vol. 2 is the ultimate tool to add some extra excitement and energy to your DJ set. Download it today and get ready to wow your audience with cutting-edge sound FX and a diverse range of voices that are sure to impress!

Prices exclude VAT - it will be added at the checkout to transactions originating from UK & EU.

Read More Read Less

Special Instructions